Enabling poor rural people
to overcome poverty




View Larger Map
 

Headquarters - General inquiries

International Fund for Agricultural Development
Via Paolo di Dono, 44
00142 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39-0654591
Fax +39-065043463 - E-mail ifad@ifad.org

How to get to IFAD

Metro (underground) - IFAD Headquarters is a 15 minute walk from the Laurentina Metro station. The station is the last stop on the Metro Line B, which directly connects with the city centre of Rome. The station also serves as a bus terminal. Tickets for public transportation can be purchased at Metro stations (self-service machines), tobacco shops, and newspaper kiosks. They have a validation time of 75 minutes including one underground transport and unlimited bus travel. For more information consult the ATAC site.

Shuttle bus service - A shuttle bus service runs from Monday to Friday (with the exception of IFAD holidays) from 7:40 to 9:25 am between Laurentina Metro Station and IFAD Headquarters and from 16:45 to 18:50 pm from IFAD Headquarters to Laurentina. The pick-up and drop-off point at Laurentina station is on Viale Luca Gaurico, on the main road behind the station. The drop-off and pick-up at IFAD Headquarters is the regular yellow bus stop adjacent the main entrance of the guardhouse (between via Paolo di Dono, 44-82).

Airports - The two main airports in Rome are Leonardo da Vinci (Fiumicino) Airport and Ciampino Airport. Fiumicino Airport is 36 km west of Rome and Ciampino Airport is 16 km southwest of Rome. Fiumicino can easily be reached by public transporoth on Line B). From Ciampino Airport there are Terravision shuttle buses connecting with Termini Station.  There is no direct rail connection to the city centre from Ciampino airport.


IFAD country offices

Asia and the Pacific

Bangladesh
Nicolas Syed
Acting Country Programme Officer
Room 14:23 (14th Floor)
IDB Bhaban, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar
1000 Dhaka
Bangladesh
Tel: 0088028116344 ext 2115
Cell Phone: +88 01755509510
Fax: +88 028113147
E-mail:n.syed@ifad.org

Shameem Ara Sheuli
Knowledge Management Officer
Room 14:23 (14th Floor)
IDB Bhaban, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar
1000 Dhaka
Bangladesh
Cell Phone: +88 01756622258
Fax: +88 028113147
E-mail:s.sheuli@ifad.org

Cambodia
Mr Meng Sakphouseth

Country Presence Officer
Ministry of Agriculture
Forestry and Fisheries
#200, Preah Norodom Blvd.
855 Phom Penh, Cambodia
Cell: +855 129 28093
E-mail:sakphouseth@ncdd.gov.kh
E-mail:sakphouseth@gmail.com
E-mail:m.sakphouseth@ifad.org

China
Mr Sun Yinhong
Country Presence Officer
UN Building, N0.2 Liangmahe
Nanlu – Beijing - P. R. China
Tel: +86 10 85325228 ext. 5251
Cell : +86 139 10674655
E-mail: y.sun@ifad.org

Ms Han Lei
Associate Country Presence Officer
UN Building, N0.2 Liangmahe
Nanlu – Beijing - P. R. China
Tel: +86 10 85325228
ext. 5202
e-mail: l.han@ifad.org

Mr Ke Liu
Associate Country Programme Officer
UN Building, N0.2 Liangmahe
Nanlu – Beijing - P. R. China
Tel: +86-10-8532-5228 ext 5202
Cell:+86 10-135-2030-7934
e-mail: k.liu@ifad.org

India
Ms Meera Mishra

Coordinator
Office: WFP Regional Office
2, Poorvi Marg – Vasant Vihar
New Delhi 110057
E-mail:m.mishra@ifad.org
E-mail:nippymishra@gmail.com
Tel: +91 11 46554056
Cell: +91 11 9810252334 (P)
Cell: +91 965 4592194

Mr Vincent Darlong
Implementation Support Officer
Office: WFP Regional Office
2, Poorvi Marg – Vasant Vihar
New Delhi 110057
E-mail: v.darlong@ifad.org 
E-mail: Vincent.Darlong@wfp.org
E-mail: vdarlong@hotmail.com
Tel: +91 11 46554000 ext. 2884
Cell: +91 965 4592195

Mr Sriram Sankara Subramaniam
Assistant Programme Officer
Office: WFP Regional Office
2, Poorvi Marg – Vasant Vihar
New Delhi 110057
Tel: +91 11 46554057 (Direct)
Tel: +91 11 4655 4000 ext. 3110
Fax: +91 11 46554055
Cell: +91 965 4592193
Residence Phone: +91 11 26113968
E-mail: sriram.s@wfp.org
E-mail: s.subramanium@ifad.org
VC0091 11 460 128 73/76

Indonesia
Ms Anissa Lucky Pratiwi
Country Programme Facilitator
Mahagoni Park B1-19, Bintaro IX
Parigi Baru, Tangsel 15228, Indonesia
E-mail:a.pratiwi@ifad.org
E-mail: anissalucky@yahoo.com

Lao
Ms Stefania Dina
 
Country Programme Manager
Lane Xang, UNDP
P.O. box 345
Vientiane, Lao PDR
Tel: +856 21 267 771
Cell: +856 20 5959 1997
email: s.dina@ifad.org

Mr Simmanivong Sengpaseuth
Country Programme Officer
P.O. box 345
Vientiane, Lao PDR
Tel: +856 21 267 771
email: s.simmanivong@ifad.org 

                   

Nepal
Mr Bashu Aryal
Country Presence Officer
c/o World Food Programme
Chakupat, Patan Dhoka Road Lalitpur
Kathmandu - Nepal
E-mail: b.aryal@ifad.org
E-mail: bashuaryal@wlink.com.np
Tel: +977 1 526 0607 ext 4144
Fax: +977 1 526 0201
Cell: +977 9841 240 705 

Pacific Islands                                
Mr Sukiusa Tubuna
Sub-Regional Coordinator
C/O UNDP
Level 8, Kadavu House
414 Victoria Parade
Suva - Fiji
Tel: +679 3227759
Cell: +679 9297863
E-mail: s.tubuna@ifad.org

Pakistan                                                                   
Mr Qaim Shah                                                   
Country Presence Officer                            
C/o FAO Representative Office
NARC Premises, Park Road, Chak Shahzad,
Islamabad, Pakistan                        
Tel: 0092518355859                                  
Cell: +92 345 8565804
E-mail: q.shah@ifad.org

Mr Abdul Karim
Abdul Karim
IFAD Country Office
C/o FAO Representative Office
NARC Premises, Park Road, Chak Shahzad,
Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: a.karim@ifad.org

Mr Saif Abbas                                           
Financial Manager   

Ms Umme Zia
Gender Knowledge Specialist        

Philippines
Mr Yolando Arban
Country Presence Officer
30th Floor Yuchengco Tower
RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue
Makati, Metro Manila – Philippines
Land Phone:. +63 2 901023
Cell: +63 917 703 4984
E-mail: y.arban@ifad.org

Ms Vivian Azore
Country Programme Assistant
30th Floor Yuchengco Tower
RCBC Plaza, 6819 Ayala Avenue
Makati, Metro Manila – Philippines
Cell: +63 928 7619348
E-mail: v.azore@ifad.org

Sri Lanka
Mr Anura Herath                                                         
Country Presence Officer                                              
660/8, Peradeniya Road
Mulgampola, Kandy - Sri Lanka
Land Phone: +94 81 2233538
Cell: +94-779204127
E-mail: a.herath@ifad.org

Bodhi Wanniarchchi    
Implementation Support & KM            

Viet Nam
Mr Henning Pedersen
Country Programme Manager
Room 103, B3
Van Phuc Diplomatic Compound
298 Kim Ma, Ha Noi
Tel: +84 (4) 3726 5104
Fax: +84 (4) 3726 5103
E-mail: h.pedersen@ifad.org

Mr Nguyen Thanh Tung
Country Presence Officer
Room 103, B3
Van Phuc Diplomatic Compound
298 Kim Ma, Ha Noi
Tel: +84 (4) 3726 5104
Fax: +84 (4) 3726 5103
Cell phone: +84 903 412977
E-mail: nt.tung@ifad.org
E-mail: tung.ifadvn@vnn.vn

Ms Nguyen Thu Hoai
Programme Assistant
Room 103, B3
Van Phuc Diplomatic Compound
298 Kim Ma, Ha Noi
Tel: +84 (4) 3726 5104
Fax: +84 (4) 3726 5103
Cell: +84 909 961 419
E-mail: n.thuhoai@ifad.org
E-mail: hoai.ifadvn@gmail.com


East and Southern Africa

Angola
Mr Fernando Augusto Pacheco Dos Santos

Country Liason Officer
Caixa Postal 3788
Luanda
Angola
Tel: +244 2 399312
E-mail: f.pacheco@ifad.org

Burundi
Mr Rym Ben Zid
Country Programme Manager
IFAD Country Office in Burundi
Gatumba Road, I.M.H.Q.
P.O. Box 7511, Bujumbura
Burundi
Work: +257 22205460
Mobile: +257 78 437 794
Fax: +39 065043463
E-mail: r.benzid@ifad.org

Mr Eric Rwabidadi
Associate Country Programme Manager
IFAD Country Office in Burundi
Gatumba Road, I.M.H.Q.
P.O. Box 7511, Bujumbura
Burundi
Email: e.rwabidadi@ifad.org

Ethiopia
Mr Robson Mutandi
Country Director and Representative
IFAD Ethiopia Country Office
P. O. Box: 5689 C/O ILRI Ethiopia
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Tel: +251116172430 (Office) / +251911523950 (Cell Phone)
E-mail: r.mutandi@ifad.org

 

Dagim Kassahun
Country Programme Assistant
IFAD Ethiopia Country Office
P. O. Box: 5689 C/O ILRI Ethiopia
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Tel: +251116172439 (Office) / +251911505206 (Cell Phone)
E-mail: d.kassahun@ifad.org

Kenya
Ms Nadine Gbossa

Head of Regional Office for East & Southern Africa, Country Director for Kenya
UN Complex
Gigiri, PO BOX 67578
Nairobi 00200
Kenya
Tel: + 254 020 762 1034
E-mail: n.gbossa@ifad.org

Madagascar
Ms Nadine Gbossa
Head of Regional Office for East & Southern Africa, Country Director for Kenya
UN Complex
Gigiri, PO BOX 67578
Nairobi 00200
Kenya
Tel: + 254 020 762 1034
E-mail: n.gbossa@ifad.org

Mr Haingo Rakotondratsima
Country Programme Officer
c/o Ministère de l’agriculture, de l’élevage et de la pêche
Bâtiment Annexe - Porte 208
Antananarivo 101
Madagascar
Tel: +261 202437410
E-mail: h.rakotondratsima@ifad.org
Skype: Haingo_rakotondratsima

Malawi
Mr Stanley Khalia
Country Liason Officer
c/o Ministry of Finance
Box 30049
Lilongwe 3
Malawi
Tel.: +265 1277264
E-mail: s.khaila@ifad.org

Mozambique
Mr Custodio Mucavel
Country Programme Officer
Rua De Mukumbura, Nr 285
Bairro da Polana
P.O. Box 1928
Maputo
Mozambique
Tel:+2588-8230-44880
E-mail: c.mucavel@ifad.org
Skype: custodio64

Rwanda
Mr Aimable Ntukanyagwe
Glory House, Umuganda Avenue
PO Box: 1502
Kigali
Rwanda
Tel: +250-252-583733
E-mail: a.ntukanyagwe@ifad.org

Tanzania
Mwatima Juma
Country Programme Officer
c/o FAO, Ali Hassani Mwinyi Road
Opposite DSTV offices
P.O. Box 2,
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel: +255 22 2664564
E-mail: m.juma@ifad.org

Uganda
Mr Pontian Muhwezi
Country Programme Officer
UN Offices, Plot 11, Yusuf Lule Road
P.O. Box 7184 Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 417 112 100
Cell: +256 712944700
E-mail: p.muhwezi@ifad.org

Ms Line Kaspersen
Associate Programme Officer
UN Offices, Plot 11, Yusuf Lule Road
P.O. Box 7184 Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 417 112 100
Cell: +256 713056739
E-mail: l.kaspersen@ifad.org

Zambia
Ms Abla Benhammouche
Country Director and Representative
Plot 10/4971, Tito Road  - Rhodes Park
Box 31966
Lusaka
Zambia
Email: a.benhammouche@ifad.org

Mr Dick Siame
Country Programme Officer
Plot 10/4971, Tito Road  - Rhodes Park
Box 31966
Lusaka
Zambia
Tel: +260-1-977-452088
E-mail: d.siame@ifad.org


Latin America and the Caribbean

Bolivia
Ms Jaana Keitaanranta
Country Programme Manager
E-mail: j.keitaanranta@ifad.org
Calle 14, N° 8008 entre Sánchez Bustamante y Julio Patiño
Calacoto, La Paz
Bolivia
Teléfono: +591 2214 0598
Telfax: +591 2214 6360

Ms Magaly Herrera
Programme Assistant
E-mail: ma.herrera@ifad.org
Calle 14, N° 8008 entre Sánchez Bustamante y Julio Patiño
Calacoto, La Paz
Bolivia
Teléfono: +591 2 214 0598
Telfax: +591 2 214 6360

 

Brazil
Mr Hardi M. W. Vieira
Country Programme Officer
E-mail: h.vieira@ifad.org
Escritório Conjunto das Nações Unidas
Elevador Lacerda, Praça Municipal Thomé de Souza
CEP: 40.020-010
Salvador, Bahia
Brazil
Tel: +55-71 3183 5721

Ms Viviane Coelho de Jesus
Country Programme Assistant
E-mail: v.coelhodejesus@ifad.org
Escritório Conjunto das Nações Unidas
Elevador Lacerda, Praça Municipal Thomé de Souza
CEP: 40.020-010
Salvador, Bahia
Brazil
Tel: +55-71 3183 5721

 

Guatemala
Mr Joaquin Lozano
Sub-regional Coordinator and CPM
E-mail: j.lozano@ifad.org
5 ave. 5-55 zona 14 Edificio Euro Plaza - Nivel. 10 Torre 4. Of. PNUD Guatemala
Tel: + (502) 2384-3100
Guatemala City
Guatemala

Ms Klarisse Guerra
Country Programme Assistant
E-mail: k.guerra@ifad.org
5 ave. 5-55 zona 14 Edificio Euro Plaza - Nivel. 10 Torre 4. Of. PNUD Guatemala
Tel: + (502) 2384-3100
Guatemala City
Guatemala

Mr Glayson Ferrari
Country Programme Manager
E-mail: g.ferraridossantos@ifad.org
5 ave. 5-55 zona 14 Edificio Euro Plaza - Nivel. 10 Torre 4. Of. PNUD Guatemala
Tel: + (502) 2384-3100
Guatemala City
Guatemala

Ms Gabriela Aguilar
Fiduciary Specialist
E-mail: g.aguilar@ifad.org
5 ave. 5-55 zona 14 Edificio Euro Plaza - Nivel. 10 Torre 4. Of. PNUD Guatemala
Tel: + (502) 2384-3100
Guatemala City
Guatemala

 

Haiti
Ms Esther Kasalu-Coffin
Country Programme Manager
E-mail: e.kasalu-coffin@ifad.org
Bureau pays du FIDA en Haiti,
Minustah Logbase, Clercine 18,
Zone 5, bureau 60 A
Port au Prince
Tel: 509 2813 1435 ou 509 3655 6788

Mr Marcelin Norvilus
Country Programme Officer
E-mail: m.norvilus@ifad.org
Bureau pays du FIDA en Haiti,
Minustah Logbase, Clercine 18,
Zone 5, bureau 60 A
Port au Prince
Tel: 509 2813 1435 ou 509 3655 6788

Ms Ludgie Saincima
Country Programme Assistant
E-mail: l.saincima@ifad.org
Bureau pays du FIDA en Haiti,
Minustah Logbase, Clercine 18,
Zone 5, bureau 60 A
Port au Prince
Tel: 509 2813 1435 ou 509 3655 6788

Peru
Mr Jesus Quintana
Country Programme Manager
E-mail: j.quintana@ifad.org
Complejo Javier Pérez de Cuellar
Puericultorio Pérez Aranibar
Av. del Ejercito 750, Magdalena del Mar,
Lima 17 Peru
Tel. +511 625 9079

Ms Rocio Chirinos
Country Programme Assistant
E-mail: r.chirinos@ifad.org
Complejo Javier Pérez de Cuellar
Puericultorio Pérez Aranibar
Av. del Ejercito 750, Magdalena del Mar,
Lima 17
Peru
Tel. +511 625 9079

 


Near East and North Africa

Egypt
Mr Mohamed Shaker Hebara
Country Programme Officer
UNDP office
1191 Corniche El Nil
World Trade Center
Cairo, P.O. Box 982
Poste Code 11599, Boulac
Cairo
Egypt
Tel: +20-2-25774505
E-mail: m.hebara@ifad.org

Sudan
Mr. Hani Abdelkader Elsadani
Country Programme Manager
UNDP Compound,
Garden City
Khartoum - P.O. Box 913
E-mail: a.mohamed@ifad.org

Syria
Mr. Nabil Mahaini
Field Presence Officer
C/O UNDP - P.O. box 2317
Damascus
Syria
Tel: +9631144672681 
E-mail: n.mahaini@ifad.org

Yemen
Mr Fathia Bahran
Country Programme Officer
c/o UNDP - Hadda, Attan Area
Near Palestinian Embassy, Behind Hadda Post Office
P.O. Box 1867
Sana'a
Republic of Yemen
Tel: +967-143-2685
E-mail: f.bahran@ifad.org


West and Central Africa

Benin
Ms Abelle Dossou Houessou
Consultant, Acting Country Programme Officer
E-mail: a.dossouhouessou@ifad.org

Burkina Faso
Mr Jean Pascal KABORE
Country Programme Officer
IFAD Country Office
c/o UNDP
01 BP 575
Ouagadougou 01
Burkina Faso
Tel. 00226 50306762/3/4 (ext. 580)
E-mail: p.kabore@ifad.org

Ms Karine Tewende NIKIEMA
Country Programme Assistant
IFAD Country Office
c/o UNDP
01 BP 575
Ouagadougou 01
Burkina Faso
Tel. 00226 50306762/3/4 (ext. 580)
E-mail: k.nikiema@ifad.org

Cameroon
Mr Bernard Mwinyel Hien
Country Programme Manager
E-mail: b.hien@ifad.org

Mr Valantine Achancho
Country Programme Officer
Bureau Pays FIDA
Quartier Golf
Avenue Rosa Park, face Ambassade des Etats-Unis
Yaoundé
Cameroun
Tel. 00237 22206637
E-mail: v.achancho@yahoo.fr

Ms Marie Claire Simo
Country Programme Assistant
Bureau Pays FIDA
Quartier Golf
Avenue Rosa Park, face Ambassade des Etats-Unis
Yaoundé
Cameroun
Tel. 00237 22206637
E-mail: m.simo@ifad.org

Ms Francine Chantal Lemdja Djomo
Field Assistant
Bureau Pays FIDA
Quartier Golf
Avenue Rosa Park, face Ambassade des Etats-Unis
Yaoundé
Cameroun
Tel. 00237 22206637
E-mail: f.lemdjadjomo@ifad.org


Congo
Mr Bernard Mwinyel Hien
Country Programme Manager
PNUD Brazzaville
Avenue Forch / Angle Behagle
B.P. 465, Brazzaville
République du Congo
Tel. 00242 0551799006
E-mail: b.hien@ifad.org

Mr Richard Bouka
Consultant, support on project design & implementation
PNUD Brazzaville
Avenue Forch / Angle Behagle
B.P. 465, Brazzaville
République du Congo
E-mail: r.bouka@ifad.org

Mr Gaetan Nsoumbidi
Country Programme Assistant
PNUD Brazzaville
Avenue Forch / Angle Behagle
B.P. 465, Brazzaville
République du Congo
E-mail: g.nsoumbidi@ifad.org

 

DR Congo
Ms Rasha Omar
Country Programme Manager
C/O PNUD
Immeuble Losonia, Boulevard du 30 juin
BP 7248, Kinshasa-Gombe
République Démocratique du Congo
Tel. 00243 815553306
E-mail: r.omar@ifad.org

Franck L. Kapiamba
C/O PNUD
Immeuble Losonia, Boulevard du 30 juin
BP 7248, Kinshasa-Gombe
République Démocratique du Congo
Work: 00243 815553304
E-mail: l.kapiamba@ifad.org

Mr Christian Hervé Ngombe Lihau
Country Programme Assistant  
C/O PNUD
Immeuble Losonia, Boulevard du 30 juin
BP 7248, Kinshasa-Gombe
République Démocratique du Congo
Tel. 00243 81 8593798
E-mail: c.ngombe@ifad.org


Ghana
Mr Ulaç Demirag
Country Programme Manager
IFAD Country Office
P.O. Box GP 1423
United Nations House
Ring Road East
Accra
Ghana
Tel. 00233 302215694
E-mail: u.demirag@ifad.org

Mr Theophilus Otchere Larbi
Country Programme Officer
IFAD Country Office
P.O. Box GP 1423
United Nations House
Ring Road East
Accra
Ghana
Tel. 00233 302215670 (ext. 687)
E-mail: t.larbi@ifad.org

Mr Niels Bossen
ACPM (APO)
IFAD Country Office
P.O. Box GP 1423
United Nations House
Ring Road East
Accra
Ghana
Tel. 00233 302215670 (ext.678)
E-mail: n.bossen@ifad.org

Mr Daniel Ekow Pasos
Financial Management Specialist (consultant)
IFAD Country Office
P.O. Box GP 1423
United Nations House
Ring Road East
Accra
Ghana
Tel. 00233 302215670 (ext. 677)
E-mail: d.pasos@ifad.org

Ms Sarah Ashu Ntoh
Country Programme Assistant
IFAD Country Office
P.O. Box GP 1423
United Nations House
Ring Road East
Accra
Ghana
Tel. 00233 302215690 (ext.677)
E-mail: s.ashu@ifad.org

Ms Aissa Touré
Country Programme Manager (Togo)
IFAD Country Office
P.O. Box GP 1423
United Nations House
Ring Road East
Accra
Ghana
Tel. 00233 302215690 (ext.688)
E-mail: ai.toure@ifad.org

Guinea
Mr Ibrahima Tanou Diallo
Country Programme Officer
UNDP
Maison Commune, Corniche Sud
Coleah Lansébonyi
BP 222 Conakry
Guinée
Tel. +224 68109233
E-mail: ib.diallo@ifad.org

Mali
Mr Bakary Coulibaly
Country Programme Officer
c/o UNDP
Immeuble Alou Diarra, ACI 2000
BP 120, Bamako
Mali
Tel.: +223 76433082 / 66764356
E-mail: b.coulibaly@ifad.org

Nigeria
M Atsuko Toda
Country Programme Manager
IFAD Country Office in Nigeria c/o RUFIN
PMB 2851 Garki
Abuja FCT
Nigeria
Tel. 00234 7908810651
E-mail: at.toda@ifad.org

Mr Benjamin Odoemena
Country Programme Officer
IFAD Country Office in Nigeria c/o RUFIN
PMB 2851 Garki
Abuja FCT
Nigeria
Tel. 00234 7098810651
E-mail: b.odoemena@ifad.org

Ms Patricia Wills-Obong
Country Programme Assistant
IFAD Country Office in Nigeria c/o RUFIN
PMB 2851 Garki
Abuja FCT
Nigeria
Tel. 00234 7098810651

Senegal
Mr Amadou Daouda Dia
Country Programme Officer
IFAD Country Office
Siége PNUD/Senegal
Route du Meridien President
(Face Hotel Lodges)
Almadies/Dakar
Senegal
Tel. 00221 338596760
E-mail: a.dia@ifad.org

Ms Khadidja Nene Doucoure
Regional Gender Coordinator
IFAD Country Office
Siége PNUD/Senegal
Route du Meridien President
(Face Hotel Lodges)
Almadies/Dakar
Senegal
Tel. 00221 338596759
E-mail: k.doucoure@ifad.org

Ms Dounamba Konare
Country Programme Assistant
IFAD Country Office
Siége PNUD/Senegal
Route du Meridien President
(Face Hotel Lodges)
Almadies/Dakar
Senegal
Tel. 00221 338596758
E-mail: d.konare@ifad.org


IFAD North American Liaison Office
Washington office

Ms Cheryl Morden
1775 K Street, NW, Suite 410
Washington, DC 20006-1502
USA
tel: +1202-331-9099
facsimile: +1202-331-9366
c.morden@ifad.org

New York office

Mr. Zak Bleicher
2 United Nations Plaza, Room 1128-29
New York
New York 10017-44032
USA
tel: +1212-963-0546
fax: +1212-963-2787
ifad@un.org