

INDEPENDENT OFFICE OF EVALUATION (IOE) Indran Naidoo



OFFICE OF THE GENERAL COUNSEL (LEG) Katherine Meighan Associate Vice-President and General Counsel



OFFICE OF AUDIT AND OVERSIGHT (AU0) Charalambos Constantinides



ETHICS OFFICE (ETH) Berkis Patricia Perez



EXECUTIVE BOARD

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT (OPV)



Alvaro Lario President



Gérardine Mukeshimana **Vice-President**



Charles Tellier Director and Chief of Staff



OFFICE OF ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT Alberto Cogliati Associate Vice-President and Chief Risk Officer



PLANNING, ORGANISATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND BUDGET DIVISION (POB) Edward Gallagher



QUALITY ASSURANCE GROUP (QAG) Robson Mutandi Chief, Ad-Interim



EXTERNAL RELATIONS AND GOVERNANCE DEPARTMENT (ERG) Katherine Meighan Associate Vice-President, Ad-Interim



OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY (SEC) Claudia ten Have Director and Secretary of IFAD



GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT, PARTNERSHIP AND RESOURCE MOBILIZATION DIVISION (GPR)



COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION (COM)



FOOD SYSTEMS COORDINATION Nadine Gbossa Director



FINANCIAL OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT (FOD) Hernan Danery Alvarado Associate Vice-President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Controller



FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICES **DIVISION (FMD)** Advit Nath Director, Ad-Interim



TREASURY SERVICES DIVISION (TRE) Gulnara Yunusova Director and Treasurer



FINANCIAL CONTROLLER'S DIVISION (FCD) Advit Nath Director and Controller



PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT **DEPARTMENT (PMD)** Donal Brown Associate Vice-President



OPERATIONAL POLICY AND **RESULTS** DIVISION (OPR) Nigel Brett



STRATEGY AND KNOWLEDGE DEPARTMENT (SKD) Jvotsna Puri Associate Vice-President



RESEARCH AND IMPACT ASSESSMENT **DIVISION (RIA)** Sara Savastano



ENVIRONMENT, CLIMATE, GENDER AND SOCIAL INCLUSION DIVISION (ECG) Juan Carlos Mendoza Director



SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTION, MARKETS AND INSTITUTIONS DIVISION (PMI) Juan Carlos Mendoza



CORPORATE SERVICES DEPARTMENT (CSD) Guogi Wu Associate Vice-President



HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION (HRD) Candida Sansone



INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY DIVISION (ICT) Thomas Bousios Director



ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION Matthias Meyerhans



ASIA AND THE PACIFIC DIVISION (APR) Reehana Raza



EAST AND SOUTHERN AFRICA DIVISION (ESA)



LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN DIVISION (LAC)



NEAR EAST, NORTH AFRICA AND EUROPE DIVISION (NEN) Dina Saleh



WEST AND CENTRAL AFRICA DIVISION (WCA) Bernard Hien