Rural Development Report 2016 Media Package

Global press release
Arabic | English | French | Italian | Spanish

Rural Development Report 2016 Overview
English | Spanish

Fact Sheets

Regional Challenges and what can be done

Download footage

 


 

Global Launch, Rome

Regional Rollout

  • Mexico City, Mexico, at the Mexican Ministry of Foreign Affairs, on 29 September (Latin America and the Caribbean Division) 
  • Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire, with the African Development Bank, on 23 November (West and Central Africa Division)
  • New Delhi, India, co-hosted by the Ministry of Finance, on 17 October (Asia and the Pacific Division) 
  • Nairobi, Kenya, on 25 October (East and Southern Africa Division - ESA) 
  • Tunis, Tunisia, on 7 November (tbc) (Near East, North Africa and Europe)

 


 

Media contacts

James Heer
Television Broadcast
Tel: +390654592550
E-mail: j.heer@ifad.org
David Paqui
East and West Africa
Tel: +390654592213
E-mail: d.paqui@ifad.org
Joanne Levitan
Communications Officer: Senior
Management

Tel: +390654592509
E-mail: j.levitan@ifad.org
Susan Beccio
Asia and the Pacific
Tel: +390654592479
E-mail: s.beccio@ifad.org
Jessica Thomas
General inquiries
Tel: +390654592215
E-mail: j.thomas@ifad.org
Juan Cortes
Latin America and the Caribbean
Tel: +390654592882
E-mail: j.cortes@ifad.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


View the Report online