Who's Who in the Independent Office of Evaluation

Professional Staff

 

  General Service Staff

 

Garcia, Oscar
Director
Tel. + 39 06 5459 2274
Fax. +39 06 5459 3274
o.garcia@ifad.org
  Danielsson, Linda
Administrative Associate to the Director
Tel: +39 06 5459 2004
Fax: +39 06 5459 3004
l.danielsson@ifad.org
 
Zuniga Florez, Maria Del Pilar

Administrative Associate
Tel: +39 06 5459 2696
Fax: +39 06 5459 3696
p.zunigai@ifad.org

 

Felloni, Fabrizio
Deputy Director
Tel: +39 06 5459 2361
Fax: +39 06 5459 3361
f.felloni@ifad.org
  Morgia, Laura
Assistant to the Deputy Director
Tel: +39 06 5459 2542
Fax: +39 06 5459 3542
l.morgia@ifad.org

 

Carbon, Michael
Senior Evaluation Officer
Tel: +39 06 5459 2935
Fax: +39 06 5459 3935
m.carbon@ifad.org

Deshpande, Chitra
Senior Evaluation Officer
Tel: +39 06 5459 2573
Fax: +39 06 5459 3573
c.deshpande@ifad.org
  Vidaud, Laure
Evaluation Assistant
Tel: +39 06 5459 2027
Fax: +39 06 5459 3027
l.vidaud@ifad.org

Keating, Mark
Evaluation Officer
Tel: +39 06 5459 2048
Fax: +39 06 5459 3048
m.keating@ifad.org

 

   

Khaira, Hansdeep
Evaluation Officer
Tel: +39 06 5459 2261
Fax: +39 06 5459 3261
h.khaira@ifad.org

 

   

Lumaldo, Nicoletta
Evaluation Analyst
Tel: +39 06 5459 2607
Fax: +39 06 5459 3607
n.lumaldo@ifad.org

Nakai, Fumiko
Senior Evaluation Officer
Tel: +39 06 5459 2283
Fax: +39 06 5459 3283
f.nakai@ifad.org

 

       
Pennarz, Johanna
Lead Evaluation Officer
Tel: +39 06 5459 2558
Fax: +39 06 5459 3558
j.pennarz@ifad.org
 

 

Ryan, Shaun
Evaluation Assistant
Tel: +39 06 5459 2723
Fax: +39 06 5459 3723
s.ryan@ifad.org

Perch, Catrina
Evaluation Officer
Tel: +39 06 5459 2243
Fax: +39 06 5459 3243
c.perch@ifad.org

 

   
Somma, Simona
Evaluation Officer
Tel: +39 06 5459 2124
Fax: +39 06 5459 3124
s.somma@ifad.org

 
 
Torralba, Miguel
Lead Evaluation Officer
Tel: +39 06 5459 2481
Fax: +39 06 5459 3481
m.torralba@ifad.org

 

 

Spagnolo, Maria Cristina
Evaluation Assistant
Tel: +39 06 5459 2314
Fax: +39 06 5459 3314
m.spagnolo@ifad.org

 

Yang Shijie
Evaluation Analyst
Tel: +39 06 5459 2420
Fax: +39 06 5459 3420
s.yang@ifad.org

 

   

Updated: December 2017